any woman pon yah have that?...maybe that was too personal of a question fi ask? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img]
Is there really such a thing as PSAS
Re: Is there really such a thing as PSAS
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes, here is my number if you want to help a sista out: 555-1234 </div></div>
Mi hear she woman who have it no man can help even if dem line up innah row. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dis sound like a topic fi dearK
transferring ....... </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what does the acronym psas mean? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] </div></div>
Here you go
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BIGGAHVIEW.</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Really? I always thought it was a general question.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/agood.gif[/img] </div></div>
if you tell mi what the acronym means it may be understood as a question that cant be put in any other forum.If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: May_Pen_Yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what does the acronym psas mean? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] </div></div>
Here you go </div></div>
Great - now watch Kia lock down the thread [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahtalktoyuh.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Bigga, where did that question come from [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
awwwmmmm mi no know. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-lyad.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: May_Pen_Yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what does the acronym psas mean? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] </div></div>
Here you go </div></div>
Thank you !! I looked it up myself and straight to dearK she goes!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: May_Pen_Yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what does the acronym psas mean? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] </div></div>
Here you go </div></div>
Great - now watch Kia lock down the thread [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahtalktoyuh.gif[/img] </div></div>
Trust me, Kia was going to lack it dung if you ney'n tell har anyway. At least she just move it.