Re: Kimora Lee has GOT TO BE
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lets be realistic here. Do you think dat the kids, especially the 7 year old don't know that he is more than just mommy's friend? Its not all the time they are going to remember to practice discretion around the kids and even if her little mind doesn't wonder off to where it doesn't belong you will know that this guy is sweet on mommy just like daddy was. </div></div>
Kurlie yuh cyannot ask mi dat for until fi mi two parents dem wuz marrieding, mi had no clue dat dis went further than a simple dinner date an him always being around spending time wid wi. dem neva hole hands and no kiss den wan weekend mi guh brooklyn an braps dem engage fi married di nexx week and I was much older so parents can be discreet.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lets be realistic here. Do you think dat the kids, especially the 7 year old don't know that he is more than just mommy's friend? Its not all the time they are going to remember to practice discretion around the kids and even if her little mind doesn't wonder off to where it doesn't belong you will know that this guy is sweet on mommy just like daddy was. </div></div>
Kurlie yuh cyannot ask mi dat for until fi mi two parents dem wuz marrieding, mi had no clue dat dis went further than a simple dinner date an him always being around spending time wid wi. dem neva hole hands and no kiss den wan weekend mi guh brooklyn an braps dem engage fi married di nexx week and I was much older so parents can be discreet.