1) Single, Taken, Naked, or Flirty?
One of the above
2) Are you happy with that?
Yep
3) Would you still kiss your ex?
Depends what type of kiss
4) Have you ever had your heart broken?
Yep
5) Do you believe that there are certain circumstances where cheating is ok?
Cheating is never OK.
7) Have you ever talked about marriage with another person?
Yes
8) Do you want kids?
Nope but would date someone with kids.
9) How Many?
See #8
10.) Would you consider adoption?
Ummmmm....mi nuh know yaaah
11) If someone liked you right now, would you want them to tell you?
Yes
12) Do you want someone you can't have?
No.
13) Have you fallen in love?
Yep
14) Do you believe in celebrating anniversaries?
Sure, why not.
15) Do you believe that you can change someone?
Nope...if you don't like the person as they are today, move on. You can only change yourself.
16.) Is it a good day?
Everyday that I wake up is a great day.
17) Have you ever broken a heart before?
sadly yes
18) Does your ex still have feelings for you?
Don't know.
19) Would you have sex with any of your exes?
No
20) Do you believe in long distance relationships?
They can work if both people are committed.
One of the above
2) Are you happy with that?
Yep
3) Would you still kiss your ex?
Depends what type of kiss
4) Have you ever had your heart broken?
Yep
5) Do you believe that there are certain circumstances where cheating is ok?
Cheating is never OK.
7) Have you ever talked about marriage with another person?
Yes
8) Do you want kids?
Nope but would date someone with kids.
9) How Many?
See #8
10.) Would you consider adoption?
Ummmmm....mi nuh know yaaah
11) If someone liked you right now, would you want them to tell you?
Yes
12) Do you want someone you can't have?
No.
13) Have you fallen in love?
Yep
14) Do you believe in celebrating anniversaries?
Sure, why not.
15) Do you believe that you can change someone?
Nope...if you don't like the person as they are today, move on. You can only change yourself.
16.) Is it a good day?
Everyday that I wake up is a great day.
17) Have you ever broken a heart before?

18) Does your ex still have feelings for you?
Don't know.
19) Would you have sex with any of your exes?
No
20) Do you believe in long distance relationships?
They can work if both people are committed.