Ok 1 of my friends is talking to a guy they just went on their first date last weekend. She said she had a nice time and so did he. But the clincher is he hasn't called or texted her at all.. She has texted him but no answer. But before that they was constantly glued to the phones.. So what you think I should tell her?
Need some advice!!!
Re: Need some advice!!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">tell her to move on. why is she stressing over someone whose mind she hasn't even crossed? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahtalktoyuh.gif[/img] </div></div>
That's what I thought but I thought I would bring it on here for some advice
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so how "nice" of a time did they have? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
desparate debbie prolly brained him under the table [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
tell her to move on..it was a nice time but im noh ready fi ar.. and in the future after the date, dont be the first to communicate.. mek de man dem come to wi [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Yes as di ress a dem seh...He aint in to her at all shi need fi move on [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
BUT why can't people just do the right thing? an just be honest? Yu meet an tings noh click why not juss tell him or her seh yu naw feel dem? Why play the game of not answering or not calling? How hard is it to tell the smaddy the truth??????
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: JUST_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yes as di ress a dem seh...He aint in to her at all shi need fi move on [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
BUT why can't people just do the right thing? an just be honest? Yu meet an tings noh click why not juss tell him or her seh yu naw feel dem? Why play the game of not answering or not calling? How hard is it to tell the smaddy the truth?????? </div></div>
much harder than not calling [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: JUST_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yes as di ress a dem seh...He aint in to her at all shi need fi move on [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
BUT why can't people just do the right thing? an just be honest? Yu meet an tings noh click why not juss tell him or her seh yu naw feel dem? Why play the game of not answering or not calling? How hard is it to tell the smaddy the truth?????? </div></div>
much harder than not calling [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] </div></div>and that is easier than constantly avoiding the now stalker who thought ya'all hit it off on the first date and is now assuming that you are in a coma or have become a Jane or john doe laying up on some slab because that is the ONLY reason why you did'n call or aint answering the 1,000th txt/voice message they've left yah? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img]