<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: JUST_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] look pan har tittie dem [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
she looks pregnant. that often cauzes tittigrosizement [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] har yeye dem look tyad from counting all donald's cash.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">he's a surgeon (specializing in joint replacement);
claims to have been a rich man;
is grossly overweight (a.ss the size of the moon and matching belly);
doesn't have the most appealing personality (arrogant, suspicious and graceless);
yet, he thinks he's a good catch and entitled to the most svelte, model like charming woman.
it hasn't happened yet.
second case:
lawyer, short stocky, only 30 but looks 45;
has no hair;
always look rumpled
nice personality, but i guess you can't be ugly and rude at the same time.
still expect svetlanka the gorgeous contortionist as his mate.
why do these guys think they can punch above their weight. don't they realize they should be looking smaddy they don't totally repulse?
Whaa man yuh knoa chat tuh im friends bout yuh tink mi obese? Hey man...mi buy wan new suit...but mi nuh wear ie cuz mi foot dem squeeze inna de pance like wan ovastuff sausage.
Men nuh folla de "standards of beauty"...every single man tink im sell off...nuh matter the size ar look hof dem package...dem quick fe do wan strip tease fe de object of dem haffection if so allowed. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Dem let ie all hang hout. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img]
Mi has yet tuh hear story of wan man tek im clowse hoff and hide unda de covas...ar wrap de showa curtain rung demself. Most horror story involve de man pose aff himself au naturel pon top of de new satin comforter...all greased up like wan fry turkey. LOL LOL... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/scareyuh.gif[/img]
BOAL [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
more like fry turducken. or in the donald's case, fry hairweave.
the male ego knoze no bounds.... rumple, hugly, no social & romantic skillz or what.... dem still feel seh dem ah de best. :gag:
hey nice avatar dere missus Ochee[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blushing2.gif[/img]
check yuh hemail BTW, mi did send d ting fi yuh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">he's a surgeon (specializing in joint replacement);
doesn't have the most appealing personality (arrogant, suspicious and graceless);
yet, he thinks he's a good catch and entitled to the most svelte, model like charming woman.
it hasn't happened yet.
second case:
has no hair;
always look rumpled
why do these guys think they can punch above their weight. don't they realize they should be looking smaddy they don't totally repulse?
It's the money factor, had one come into my business the other day and as he was only dropping chump change, wasn't anything major with his nasty ole fat ugly [censored] attitude. I just tell heem fi step, priceless the look on his face when I told him [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] I guess he assume that because am young mi struggling and have to put up with his rude, nasty attitude wrong [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
it hasn't happened yet.
second case:
has no hair;
always look rumpled
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Mi haffi use dah wan deh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.