Well my SO does'nt get wasted, he has never been able to understand how the practice was ever labeled a "party". He also has expressed more times than I can count, how relieved he was that I came along, because now he doesnt have to do all the stuff people do "in the dating arena" (ie. get wasted and have sex).
For the sake of your question though, I'd want to know. That way I could put all of his things in the bathtub, drench it with lighter fluid, set it on fire and then watch the entire house burn down [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Home_Again</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
For the sake of your question though, I'd want to know. That way I could put all of his things in the bathtub, drench it with lighter fluid, set it on fire and then watch the entire house burn down [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] I needed that laugh.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Home_Again</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Well my SO does'nt get wasted, he has never been able to understand how the practice was ever labeled a "party". He also has expressed more times than I can count, how relieved he was that I came along, because now he doesnt have to do all the stuff people do "in the dating arena" (ie. get wasted and have sex).
For the sake of your question though, I'd want to know. That way I could put all of his things in the bathtub, drench it with lighter fluid, set it on fire and then watch the entire house burn down [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] mi belly battam
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: rocket</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Let us say ur SO had a girls/guys nite out and got wasted ended up having sex with someone would you want to know?
If he/she told you would it affect the trust u have in him/her? </div></div>
first of all him naw hav nu boys nite out and if dat appen yes i would like to know who him sleep wid yes and mi naw trust him agen an him can go back to har
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: rocket</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Let us say ur SO had a girls/guys nite out and got wasted ended up having sex with someone would you want to know?
If my SO gets wasted, this would certainly not be the first time he'd do that. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img]
If he had not told me about all the other times (willingly), I doubt he'd tell me about this time...which is the only reason why I don't deal with alcohol and drug abusers. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
Well first of all...my personal opinion based on years of experience...people don't get wasted and do things they never thought of doing when they are sober. inhibitions may be lowered as a result of "liquid courage" allowing a person to do/say things they would not normally do/say sober but those are things they have wanted to do/say.
So I say all that to say, your SO is not going to cheat on you because he/she got "wasted" they are going to cheat on you because they wanted to and the opportunity presented it self.
Using drunkeness as an excuse just aint gonna cut it
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Home_Again</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] I needed that laugh. </div></div>
yuh mad, den weh yuh live afta him mysteriously disappear
You know MarieK, you ketch mi cah mi neva do di research. Where di mad one fram TLC go afta she did burn dung har man house? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] mek mi go research it ahn come back wid di ansa, cah if she nuh go a jail den mi will go same place.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.