Gone with a guy just for sexual relations? No interest in dating him or didn't want him..maybe b/c of his personality however you felt once you were for sure he was single and had no diseases you would love to sleep with him only. How do those type of situations turn out? men do it all the time, is it so wrong for a woman to do it?
As a woman, have you ever....?
Re: As a woman, have you ever....?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Gone with a guy just for sexual relations? <span style="color: #009900"> No</span>
No interest in dating him or didn't want him..maybe b/c of his personality however you felt once you were for sure he was single and had no diseases you would love to sleep with him only.
<span style="color: #009900"> No</span>
How do those type of situations turn out? men do it all the time, is it so wrong for a woman to do it? </div></div>
<span style="color: #009900">Maury Show </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Gone with a guy just for sexual relations? No interest in dating him or didn't want him..maybe b/c of his personality however you felt once you were for sure he was single and had no diseases you would love to sleep with him only. How do those type of situations turn out? men do it all the time, is it so wrong for a woman to do it? </div></div> <span style="color: #006600">Yes many times.....it's called a "booty call" and these situations can either just fizzle out or they can end up badly when one party develops feelings for the other and wants to take the relationship out of the bedroom </span>
Yes...it's called a jump off. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] After a while if you over do it (pun intended) the sex gets boring so you ignore his calls and avoid him like the plague til he gets the message. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] Reach for Spreadsheet... mek note of booty call types for future prowling [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70458-applaud.gif[/img]. Man dis site is a treasure [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70373-kiss.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> men do it all the time, is it so wrong for a woman to do it? </div></div>
I don't beleive thats true and 2 wrongs wouldn't make a right anyway, would it?
Stand yer ground Serenity cause everybody gotta be something [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70390-shhh.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yes...it's called a jump off. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] After a while if you over do it (pun intended) the sex gets boring so you ignore his calls and avoid him like the plague til he gets the message. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img] </div></div>
or shows up at your door at 2am ringing the bell, while calling you, refusing to leave.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
well i picked the guy i wanted to break my virginity with
and i never slept with him again
i wanted to at least have the memory of being with a really FOINE guy for the first time
i ran into him years later - he had no teeth and didn't know me from Adam [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
the FOINE sometime dry up young
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">How do those type of situations turn out? men do it all the time, is it so wrong for a woman to do it? </div></div>
it isn't wrong to do it as long as you make him know exactly what's on your mind and he's agreeable to it.
just remember, men are emotionally very fragile and it's easy to manipulate them with sex. their thinking is also very cloudy when it comes to sex. in the immortal words of Zed, dem is "tawded".
or he may kill you in a fit of rage after you find the man you really want to be with on all levels.
good luck. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well i picked the guy i wanted to break my virginity with
i wanted to at least have the memory of being with a really FOINE guy for the first time
i ran into him years later - he had no teeth and didn't know me from Adam [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] <span style="color: #CC0000">You had mi nodding my head in approval up to this point</span> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
the FOINE sometime dry up young </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well i picked the guy i wanted to break my virginity with
i ran into him years later - he had no teeth and didn't know me from Adam [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] <span style="color: #CC0000">You had mi nodding my head in approval up to this point</span> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
the FOINE sometime dry up young </div></div> </div></div>
hey Kurlie [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Di_Real_Wife</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hell yeah...it's call a friend with benefits. </div></div>
Hell, mi did tink sey a mi wan cawl dem suh. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img]
Well, mi feel sey, wen nature cawl, sumbady gatta ansah, an it might as cheap be moi. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img]