The first time he says the words <u>I love you</u> to you is when u are in the middle of having sex. Does that count? Do you thinks he actually means it or is it just a in the moment thing?
I love you
Re: I love you
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: rocket</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The first time he says the words <u>I love you</u> to you is when u are in the middle of having sex. Does that count? Do you thinks he actually means it or is it just a in the moment thing?
No he does not mean it if its only said during sex........ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
yes it counts [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/inlove1.gif[/img]
is not like him have to say it at that point.
assuming that him say it again at some point when noh sex bizness not going on.
ETA: wahalla seh no...so me will go wid what him seh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: rocket</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The first time he says the words <u>I love you</u> to you is when u are in the middle of having sex. Does that count? Do you thinks he actually means it or is it just a in the moment thing?
Domt mean a ting but have more sex wid im any way....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: rocket</div><div class="ubbcode-body">boy mi feel say him make a mistake him did want say him love the sex but him mouth slip </div></div>
Just keep practicing safe sex on him...
no. it's the sex talking. how long you guys been together?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: rocket</div><div class="ubbcode-body">boy mi feel say him make a mistake him did want say him love the sex but him mouth slip </div></div>
i hope you didn't say it back. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
He was loving the sex you were giving him, hence the I love you during sex.
So has he said I love you in other situations like when you both look up at the stars or is just when dinner is ready and the laundry is done that he expresses I love you`s?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Annshan2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">sex sweet him [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] </div></div>
rocket gots skillz [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img]