Had made plans together... and talked often... at first...he was coming for my birthday...but he had to work and couldn't make it....or so he said.....and then he just went poof. Won't answer the phone and has not called since. We broke up and no one told me. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img]
We
Re: We
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
The world is filled with some truly great actors. The Emmy goes to...... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-lyad.gif[/img]
Makes u wanna [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cry.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MissMonroeFan</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Had made plans together... and talked often... at first...he was coming for my birthday...but he had to work and couldn't make it....or so he said.....and then he just went poof. Won't answer the phone and has not called since. We broke up and no one told me. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img] </div></div>
Is he still alive? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MissMonroeFan</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Had made plans together... and talked often... at first...he was coming for my birthday...but he had to work and couldn't make it....or so he said.....and then he just went poof. Won't answer the phone and has not called since. We broke up and no one told me. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img] </div></div>
Hope something bad didn't happen. But you know MissM...most of the friends could say the same about me. Praying Sweetssop won't read this thread. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70384-praying.gif[/img] Give him another couple of days, if he hasn't called then erase the memories and move on.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MissMonroeFan</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Had made plans together... and talked often... at first...he was coming for my birthday...but he had to work and couldn't make it....or so he said.....and then he just went poof. Won't answer the phone and has not called since. We broke up and no one told me. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img] </div></div>
Hope something bad didn't happen. But you know MissM...most of the friends could say the same about me. Praying Sweetssop won't read this thread. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70384-praying.gif[/img] Give him another couple of days, if he hasn't called then erase the memories and move on. </div></div>
why my name haffi get called eena dis now
mi is all ooman enno
mine u mek people tink sey me an you ahhhhmmmm
neva mine
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MissMonroeFan</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Had made plans together... and talked often... at first...he was coming for my birthday...but he had to work and couldn't make it....or so he said.....and then he just went poof. Won't answer the phone and has not called since. We broke up and no one told me. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img] </div></div>
Hope something bad didn't happen. But you know MissM...most of the friends could say the same about me. Praying Sweetssop won't read this thread. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70384-praying.gif[/img] Give him another couple of days, if he hasn't called then erase the memories and move on. </div></div>
why my name haffi get called eena dis now
mi is all ooman enno
mine u mek people tink sey me an you ahhhhmmmm
neva mine </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Heaven help us
None of u are right in the head
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">u sure sey him noh dey a jail </div></div>
DWL, a dat meedaguh sey tuh.
Yuh cyaah tekk nutt'n fi grantid dese days ennuh. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
Cawl him madder an hawks farrim. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]