<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">AN dem seh mi harsh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]...Boopie, I think Tandehso was jokin </div></div>
We've had words before so this isn't anything new. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-sleeping.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-sleeping.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">AN dem seh mi harsh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]...Boopie, I think Tandehso was jokin </div></div>
At least I didn't give her the finger like somebody on here. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img] Maybe that's what I'll do next time then say I was just playing as well. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/desdentado.gif[/img] But wait that isn't going to work cause i don't lie. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/ideathink.gif[/img]hmmmmmmm
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tanyah_Haynat</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Well it is obvious to me that he is ashamed to be with her, perhaps she has halitosis and that's why he does not introduce her to his friends...[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
she should dump him [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div>
I know you're not talking about someone's breath Miss Stinky jump on the bus after exercising at the gym not bothering to bath afterwards. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] </div></div>
was that necessary? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] </div></div>
Read what she wrote and then come again. </div></div>
3rd party discussion -- smaddy business a chat vs attack a boardie moniker.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
Shame on you fi chatting u friend dem bizness pon internet & den get bringle and call up past discussion fi defense [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img] </div></div>
Whatever, if your going to reprimand me then I expect for you to reprimand the one who started it. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-sleeping.gif[/img]
Like I've never seen you respond to other's business being posted as well. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-lyad.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-lyad.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-lyad.gif[/img] You may want to put a bandage over that growing nose. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
I respond to what is being written but I dont go chatting other peoples business on the net. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img] </div></div>
So is one better than the other? I think not, I've never seen you make this point at any other poster why now?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">**ten finga fe you boopie**
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/birthday.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/birthday.gif[/img] Have some cake. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yes, mi memba de whole Amy Winehouse ting [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] </div></div> eh mi jus si sey Amy Winehouse a go pan a special diet to try get back some curves
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">**ten finga fe you boopie**
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/birthday.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/birthday.gif[/img] Have some cake. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>Thanks [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/hungry.gif[/img]
And on that note, let me find something more productive to do with my time tonight. </div></div> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whatever.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tanyah_Haynat</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Well it is obvious to me that he is ashamed to be with her, perhaps she has halitosis and that's why he does not introduce her to his friends...[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
she should dump him [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div>
I know you're not talking about someone's breath Miss Stinky jump on the bus after exercising at the gym not bothering to bath afterwards. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] </div></div>
was that necessary? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] </div></div>
Read what she wrote and then come again. </div></div>
3rd party discussion -- smaddy business a chat vs attack a boardie moniker.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
Shame on you fi chatting u friend dem bizness pon internet & den get bringle and call up past discussion fi defense [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img] </div></div>
Whatever, if your going to reprimand me then I expect for you to reprimand the one who started it. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-sleeping.gif[/img]
Like I've never seen you respond to other's business being posted as well. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-lyad.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-lyad.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-lyad.gif[/img] You may want to put a bandage over that growing nose. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
I respond to what is being written but I dont go chatting other peoples business on the net. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img] </div></div>
So is one better than the other? I think not, I've never seen you make this point at any other poster why now? </div></div>
cause you created this fantastic opportunity.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img]
And on that note, let me find something more productive to do with my time tonight. </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] They are both bad, [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] I already got the harsh notice flung at me. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.