<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so Tropi mek mi ask dis...u find a nice yaad man wid prospects... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Why? Are you looking? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
always ....if mi sight a tall BTS mi heart flatta an mi come to a fullstop....and mi know seh dat is a usual bone fi pick seh no man deh bout so mi a wonda if u took di chance fi ha a look arung while u were dere ....no place no betta dan yaad is di saying dont </div></div>
Well no doubt about it there are some very hot looking, well built men down there...no doubt about it. Any woman's eyes would had a constant feast of delectable eye candy. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] The accent helps too, especially when them talk kinda stoosh.
However, (now I am going to get slaughtered but mi noh bizniz) they make me really nervous. If they work in anything even remotely connected with tourism, they have a lot of options shall we say. If a guy is good looking not only will he have lots of tourists hitting on him constantly, the hotels and resorts also jam packed with a ton of really gorgeous Jamaican women who work there. A guy would have to have his head screwed on really straight and really strong moral values and self-control to resist that kind of temptation day in day out. I don't think there are many who could live up to such a high standard. It would be tough for a man to be faithful.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> r even a fellow tourist wid prospects [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
re: the guest dem....I saw quite a number of Black women with foreign men...White, Chinese, East Indian. NONE OF THEM WERE FROM CANADA..NOT ONE. Some were from Europe, the UK, even the deep south. The women weren't Halle Berry or Beyonce clones either but real Black women. They weren't all skinny minnie either. All shapes, sizes and ages.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Why? Are you looking? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
always ....if mi sight a tall BTS mi heart flatta an mi come to a fullstop....and mi know seh dat is a usual bone fi pick seh no man deh bout so mi a wonda if u took di chance fi ha a look arung while u were dere ....no place no betta dan yaad is di saying dont </div></div>
Well no doubt about it there are some very hot looking, well built men down there...no doubt about it. Any woman's eyes would had a constant feast of delectable eye candy. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] The accent helps too, especially when them talk kinda stoosh.
However, (now I am going to get slaughtered but mi noh bizniz) they make me really nervous. If they work in anything even remotely connected with tourism, they have a lot of options shall we say. If a guy is good looking not only will he have lots of tourists hitting on him constantly, the hotels and resorts also jam packed with a ton of really gorgeous Jamaican women who work there. A guy would have to have his head screwed on really straight and really strong moral values and self-control to resist that kind of temptation day in day out. I don't think there are many who could live up to such a high standard. It would be tough for a man to be faithful.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> r even a fellow tourist wid prospects [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
re: the guest dem....I saw quite a number of Black women with foreign men...White, Chinese, East Indian. NONE OF THEM WERE FROM CANADA..NOT ONE. Some were from Europe, the UK, even the deep south. The women weren't Halle Berry or Beyonce clones either but real Black women. They weren't all skinny minnie either. All shapes, sizes and ages.