<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Venn</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <span style="color: #3366FF"> Maybe das wah she need, a good bax fi set har str8?
Neva unda estimate di power of a good bax dung enoh!!!</span> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dr. bones</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sounds more like she needs an anti-depressant. That's a lot of diagnosis that she got. Is she still going for counseling or just taking drugs? </div></div>Hi DrB no, no counseling ever...she went to a psycologist once, for break up related issues but never returned...did not appreciate the Dr pointing out the truth [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
So she is on Anti-depressants (for the depression and supposedly for the IBS)
Now she is also on the mild sedative for the PMDD. She will be getting a light thingy to treat the SAD, and I'm praying she will soon get an Anti-psycotic for the side effects of the accutane...
And on top of all the above she also self medicates with copius amounts of the green stuff [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dr. bones</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Acutane, sedative, and weed? Lock your bedroom door, a psychotic break is coming. </div></div>[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] SERIOUSLY???? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] an lawd di lack pannie bedroom door noh work ...well it work but it easy fi pick [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Venn</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <span style="color: #3366FF"> Maybe das wah she need, a good bax fi set har str8?
Neva unda estimate di power of a good bax dung enoh!!!</span> </div></div>
y u affi advicate vilence Venn </div></div>
<span style='font-family: Comic Sans MS'> becaah sometimes it werk betta dan any medicine dacta can prescribe </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaTanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dr. bones</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Acutane, sedative, and weed? Lock your bedroom door, a psychotic break is coming. </div></div>[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] SERIOUSLY???? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] an lawd di lack pannie bedroom door noh work ...well it work but it easy fi pick [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] </div></div>
Maybe she need fe stop everything except de weed. With all dem mediactions she not going to have any liver soon. So what is going to happen when she build up tolerance to all them meds?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.