<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">... in bed.
"what should i do to you when you're bad?"
not based on personal experience. i have very thin walls [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]
</div></div>do you ever answer the questions you over hear through those thin walls [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] I uesd to when I lived in an apt. couple next door were loud in general [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] so whenever one asked a question I would answer ....they would get the hint...just not remember it for long [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">... in bed.
"what should i do to you when you're bad?"
not based on personal experience. i have very thin walls [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]
Yeah, used to hear nuff a dat. It coulda bun mi esi, specillay caw mi nayin dah get any [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
now meeda like fe kno if any man ask any woman who is dem daddy and if dem really asnwer dat question
noh man noh badda mek de mistake and ask mi dat at all
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]My Naughty days [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] You have to talk or it would be boring for me. I'll make you talk [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">now meeda like fe kno if any man ask any woman who is dem daddy and if dem really asnwer dat question
noh man noh badda mek de mistake and ask mi dat at all </div></div>
If memry serves, ah ting sistag likes to acksed "Who's yo daddy!" followed by a little spanky...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]My Naughty days [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] You have to talk or it would be boring for me. I'll make you talk [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]My Naughty days [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] You have to talk or it would be boring for me. I'll make you talk [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div>
Yuh nag im to deat? </div></div>
Keep asking questions (a little like the examples you've already placed) If he seems not to get into it I get quiet slow down. Then he gets the drift. It's kind of that positive reinforcement type stuff, he kisses you in a good spot you moan, kisses you in the wrong spot you say nothing. That way he knows where your spots are.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TonyRoyal</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You know what your talking about. It's clear that you're an experience woman who really gets involved in the moment. </div></div>
Drive nuff place but have very few drivers [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Keep asking questions (a little like the examples you've already placed) If he seems not to get into it I get quiet slow down. Then he gets the drift. It's kind of that positive reinforcement type stuff, he kisses you in a good spot you moan, kisses you in the wrong spot you say nothing. That way he knows where your spots are. </div></div>
Moaning is talking? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.