do both parties always love equally or does one pary always love a likkle bit more? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
In a relationship
Re: In a relationship
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">do both parties always love equally or does one pary always love a likkle bit more? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
Is there a way to measure it?
no me neva hear dat [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] so I take it you don't agree with the song den..similiar has been said to me by men and women [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">no me neva hear dat [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] so I take it you don't agree with the song den..similiar has been said to me by men and women [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] </div></div>
so u have woman a profess dem love fi u too...[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">no me neva hear dat [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] so I take it you don't agree with the song den..similiar has been said to me by men and women [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] </div></div>
I agree with it if a man really loves a woman he'll go through any means necessary to be with her and stick by her. If not wouldn't they just not bother with the headaches. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
it balances out.. sometimes he does more, sometimes she does more, most time dem deh pon de same page
said in a very unromantic way but dats the truth ruth [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Es_Kelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I think one loves the other more and the other feels obligated because of that [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] </div></div>
So why stick around? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Es_Kelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I think one loves the other more and the other feels obligated because of that [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] </div></div>
So why stick around? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
cause dem feel obligated
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Es_Kelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
So why stick around? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
cause dem feel obligated </div></div>
Oh brother. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dizzy.gif[/img]