Tommy Sotomayor Confirms he is Dawgish & Caramel Kitten is Slutty
because 1) the youtube channels get hits and when u get over a certain # hits you get paid from youtube (a soh mi hear it)
2)people listen
3) he gets attention..
Dont feed the troll and the troll will stopIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Originally posted by Emperah View PostBig up sotomayer him seh nuff tings weh right.
Nuff blk ooman nuh like wah him seh choo caz him chat bout self hating blk women who love dress an gwaan a certain way an dem nuh like it choo dem waan tan wid dem backwoodness.
He does make some excellent points about the way in which SOME Black women carry themselves, dress, hair, uncouth behaviour. Unfortunately, the way he talks sometimes it is like he is painting a broad brush and condemning all Black women and bigging up all light skinned and White women.
I did appreciate it when he did
pon Black professional women who post slutty pictures of themselves on social media. He said no way would he want service from a doctor or lawyer who shows such poor judgement. I also like the stuff he says about weaves and I will post it in the bun fiyah gainst weaves thread in the hair and fashion section if im don't cuss too much (mi naw memba.
Here is more:
Tommy Sotomayor Goes Broke Spending Money On Twerker & Now Stuck In Texas Red Roof Hotel!Last edited by Tropicana; 07-23-2013, 06:27 PM.
mi haffi bun him out caw even though him talk some truths he targets it mainly toward dark-skinned black women & uses KKK language to do it....so mi haffiOriginally posted by Emperah View PostBig up sotomayer him seh nuff tings weh right.
Nuff blk ooman nuh like wah him seh choo caz him chat bout self hating blk women who love dress an gwaan a certain way an dem nuh like it choo dem waan tan wid dem backwoodness.
You haven't seen any of his Black men are dawgs rants that I've posted here?
Here is the link to one again....too much to post the video here
Warning: Strong language https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gv2WGBJkcckLast edited by Tropicana; 09-13-2013, 11:47 AM.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostYou haven't seen any of his Black men are dawgs rants that I've posted here?
... no Tropicana, what *me* *i* rant about is there is not lack of black men who will degrade black women on message boards, blogs, sattelite et al. telling the world there is only one type of black woman. all bad. they hate black women. read the denigrating words. like, every black woman is like that? where do they hang out?
Tommy doesn't do that. im
pon certain type of behaviour in both men and women. I don't agree with him on everything but he is right on the money re: the weaves and slutty dressing and behaviour of some women and the dawgish behaviour of some men. I
him for having de guts to
where it means to be bunned. I do feel he was a hypocrite for rooksin Carmel Kitten though when he doesn't approve of how she dresses, carries and conducts herself.