Re: Should I or should I not??
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If it was my friend me tink me would mention someting.
If it was my friend....I would not think twice about telling her. </div></div>
u confusing me tlc..so u would tell your friend? </div></div>
Yes I would, but this doesn't sound like the case here from what i'm reading.
All of my friendships are 15+ years, not an e-mail or text friendship. What I'm getting from Zed is that they were cool before the baby thing, but now they RARELY even speak. </div></div>Well, considering my closest - long time friends all live in different cities/states/countries mi usually keep in touch with them via email an phone anyways.
the one close female friend weh mi have in s fl wi try get together once a month at least..but de 2 a we is very busy an ting.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If it was my friend me tink me would mention someting.
If it was my friend....I would not think twice about telling her. </div></div>
u confusing me tlc..so u would tell your friend? </div></div>
Yes I would, but this doesn't sound like the case here from what i'm reading.
All of my friendships are 15+ years, not an e-mail or text friendship. What I'm getting from Zed is that they were cool before the baby thing, but now they RARELY even speak. </div></div>Well, considering my closest - long time friends all live in different cities/states/countries mi usually keep in touch with them via email an phone anyways.
the one close female friend weh mi have in s fl wi try get together once a month at least..but de 2 a we is very busy an ting.