so you hook a man up and after u done him say him nah kiss you...would you feel shame?
So you hook a man up
Re: So you hook a man up
come now, u must be able to figure out what I am saying without me getting banned for not keeping it G-rated.......
u will not kiss someone on the lips because of where those said lips may have been earlier - that is not right if that is what you wanted in the first place.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so you hook a man up and after u done him say him nah kiss you...would you feel shame? </div></div>
I'm guessing that guys who say that get pimpslapped by the woman weh juss done hook dem up
Actually a dude tried that with me before and yes I was annoyed, maybe angry, not ashamed though and like homegirl said that was first and last. He asked for the duration on the relationship though and I used to tell him. You wouldn't put your mouth there why should I? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] I just stop doing it all together though cuz the next dude I would have, to say it nicely, Pimpslapped. I made sure to continue getting mine though. *sigh* young dayz, young dayz.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so you hook a man up and after u done him say him nah kiss you...would you feel shame? </div></div>Oh lawd!!! I had a blonde moment. From yessideh mi read dis thread an neva know wah d ehell unu a chat bout.
Now mi know what dis 'hook up' is \o/
Mi undastan de comment dem now [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]