my friend's been with the man for over a year. he's married with two youth. he loves his girl so much, can all see this. but can't seem to make his move (divorce). wifey has all the power ($$$) and the kids. his kids mean the world to him. a pure stress thing for everyone. both women suffer quietly (most of the time) and this guy is too lovable.
the OW (other woman)
Re: the OW (other woman)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SisKlove</div><div class="ubbcode-body">my friend's been with the man for over a year. he's married with two youth. he loves his girl so much, can all see this. but can't seem to make his move (divorce). wifey has all the power ($$$) and the kids. his kids mean the world to him. a pure stress thing for everyone. both women suffer quietly (most of the time) and this guy is too lovable.
There is something missing here?
sad that the OW loves herself only enough that she is feels good enough to share a man vs go & find an available man for herself.
The man is married with a family... therefore he is not available!!If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SisKlove</div><div class="ubbcode-body">my friend's been with the man for over a year. he's married with two youth. he loves his girl so much, can all see this. but can't seem to make his move (divorce). wifey has all the power ($$$) and the kids. his kids mean the world to him. a pure stress thing for everyone. both women suffer quietly (most of the time) and this guy is too lovable.
If he leaves his wife for you, he will turn around later on and do the same thing to you [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">sad that the OW loves herself only enough that she is feels good enough to share a man vs go & find an available man for herself.
The man is married with a family... therefore he is not available!! </div></div>
She is wishing and hoping and wishing and hoping.
The man has not gotten a divorce...therefore he believes that there is a chance that he and his WIFE will reconcile.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">sad that the OW loves herself only enough that she is feels good enough to share a man vs go & find an available man for herself.
The man is married with a family... therefore he is not available!! </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img]
plus even if he left why would she want a watt leff man so he could treat her the same way? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img]
Your "Friend" is a clown. wha mek u so blind fi see dat di man had a woman before you-- or your "friend" and u are so convinced that the man is in love with this girl but refuse to leave wifey(who u resent even though she never did YOU a thing) guess what A FI HAR PICKNEY DEM AND YUH NOH KNOW HOW DI MONEY GO IN THE RELATIONSHIP SO GO FIND YUH OWNA MAN. idiat gyal!
ok... that was a bit rude of me but I felt you needed to hear honesty ~smiles sweetly~ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img]
Mi granny always sey be careful how yu meet a man, cause a de same why him ago left you. dam trifling.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Donnika</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SisKlove</div><div class="ubbcode-body">my friend's been with the man for over a year. he's married with two youth. he loves his girl so much, can all see this. but can't seem to make his move (divorce). wifey has all the power ($$$) and the kids. his kids mean the world to him. a pure stress thing for everyone. both women suffer quietly (most of the time) and this guy is too lovable.
Your "Friend" is a clown. wha mek u so blind fi see dat di man had a woman before you-- or your "friend" and u are so convinced that the man is in love with this girl but refuse to leave wifey(who u resent even though she never did YOU a thing) guess what A FI HAR PICKNEY DEM AND YUH NOH KNOW HOW DI MONEY GO IN THE RELATIONSHIP SO GO FIND YUH OWNA MAN. idiat gyal!
ok... that was a bit rude of me but I felt you needed to hear honesty ~smiles sweetly~ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img] </div></div>
ouch!..
hard to believe dat wen u realise dat u can write seh u fren a him ooman...plus di ongle reason him no really leave is di money...hope u fren ha deep pockets too cause if him get drop him look like him like to be taken care of....so him spen di wife money pon di fren,of is he one of dose dat u fren foot di bill allll di time...