Re: Hard Hitting News in the Gleaner
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hmmmm [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] What makes the guys approach Z with so much enthusiasm, yet Nylah and maybe Miss K and others, except for Sue Sumba, dont get that sit in your face type of tongue out of your mouth male hormonic expression. </div></div>
I wont get it because it is nasty and disgusting. Somethign is wrong if you can only get yoru rocks off my engaging in demoralizing acts.
Tell me do u get that all the time </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div>
Yu too. Both of yu live in some Bible belt or what? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
no wi just nuh like nastiness nor nasty peeple. which reminds me............ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] </div></div>
Yu do de right ting, caw mi nuh know why yu questioning mi.
Wheddah mi dweet yes or no is not for your anti-septicsm to know.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hmmmm [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] What makes the guys approach Z with so much enthusiasm, yet Nylah and maybe Miss K and others, except for Sue Sumba, dont get that sit in your face type of tongue out of your mouth male hormonic expression. </div></div>
I wont get it because it is nasty and disgusting. Somethign is wrong if you can only get yoru rocks off my engaging in demoralizing acts.
Tell me do u get that all the time </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div>
Yu too. Both of yu live in some Bible belt or what? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
no wi just nuh like nastiness nor nasty peeple. which reminds me............ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] </div></div>
Yu do de right ting, caw mi nuh know why yu questioning mi.
Wheddah mi dweet yes or no is not for your anti-septicsm to know.