Re: Holding on
Yea Ochi, same story and everybody back then also hated me when I went to the Cops cause I just know something was wrong. I have no maternal instinct but I just knew something wasn't right with the little ones and it really used to haunt me. I seen Kyle picture....dang he is a little heart breaker fi true.
Nunya tell David na fi let them stress him out. The daughter needs to see a therapist get her stuff ironed out. All when I iron out I wud neva chat to Mumma either, watch out pon mumma death bed she gwine sey she need to get something off her chest. My Uncle KKK affiliate have terminal disease bout him want to see me so he can get stuff off his chest before him dead,I guess all the nasty little barbs hem used to throw my way when I was a kid cause am biracial, I call the hospital and tell him to dead with it pon him chest....brite. Is like someone who do all type of wicked stuff then when dem censored [censored] dey pon death row dem fine the Lord.
Burn baby burn....I will pull the phrigging switch....anyway I digress fi all the dogooder christian peeple dat reading this and saying lawd you need fi let go to feel good [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Yea Ochi, same story and everybody back then also hated me when I went to the Cops cause I just know something was wrong. I have no maternal instinct but I just knew something wasn't right with the little ones and it really used to haunt me. I seen Kyle picture....dang he is a little heart breaker fi true.
Nunya tell David na fi let them stress him out. The daughter needs to see a therapist get her stuff ironed out. All when I iron out I wud neva chat to Mumma either, watch out pon mumma death bed she gwine sey she need to get something off her chest. My Uncle KKK affiliate have terminal disease bout him want to see me so he can get stuff off his chest before him dead,I guess all the nasty little barbs hem used to throw my way when I was a kid cause am biracial, I call the hospital and tell him to dead with it pon him chest....brite. Is like someone who do all type of wicked stuff then when dem censored [censored] dey pon death row dem fine the Lord.
Burn baby burn....I will pull the phrigging switch....anyway I digress fi all the dogooder christian peeple dat reading this and saying lawd you need fi let go to feel good [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]