[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
marriage....is it a legal contract r a covenant with God
Re: marriage....is it a legal contract r a covenant with God
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] Why are we thinking? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
maybe mi a get lonely eena mi ole age an a [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] Oh it's good to think. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/desdentado.gif[/img] </div></div>mi a look prospects too
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Juss_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it is a covenant wid you di pawtnah ahn God.
ahn you nuh need no minister and "witness" fi daht... </div></div>I agree. Dat mean seh mi married nearly 4 year now [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
I actually did an online search of the Bible on this topic and no where does it say, "Ya fi go a Babylon and fill out all kina paperwork and pay all kina fee and get license and ish."
I don't know what other religions say, but this works for me. I am extremely faithful and loyal to my partners (few and far between [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]), however I cannot say the same for them so far. So, I will not be put in the position where I HAVE to give half of my "millions" (LOL!) and pay lawyers to get out of a marriage. When I am in a relationship I naturally tend to share and share alike, but when I'm done, I'm done. No legal advice required.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: goldilocks</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I actually did an online search of the Bible on this topic and no where does it say, "Ya fi go a Babylon and fill out all kina paperwork and pay all kina fee and get license and ish."
You won't find the legal part there [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] but marry and divorce in the state of washington and then come back and tell us what you find out. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img]
No thanks, mi good [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img] when mi done a play dolly house mi pack up mi tings an gawn. might tek 20 years, but mi walk free and clear.... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dance01.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sistagirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: goldilocks</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I actually did an online search of the Bible on this topic and no where does it say, "Ya fi go a Babylon and fill out all kina paperwork and pay all kina fee and get license and ish."
You won't find the legal part there [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] but marry and divorce in the state of washington and then come back and tell us what you find out. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img] </div></div>what so special bout WA?