A term used to define male grooming below the belt. A male can use both an electric razor or a regular razor. A Mach 3 is preferable with the ladies on the testicular area. No female likes to deal with hairy balls, so men must education themselves on proper manscaping and maintenance techniques He is so hairy...he needs some education on manscaping.
He shaved his balls smooth...he is a total manscaper.
Wondah which one a de JA.com mens brave enough fi tell us if dem manscape.
yu neva hear di story bout di man weh did manscape him "nether regions" wid nair? him nearly ketch a fire :dw: I would look for it but as I recall the language was not acceptable for this board or most people's ears
dats cus him leff it too long. i would say 5 mins should be good. 7-10 max. ne longer and yes it hurts. plus like neting u gonna try di di fuss u should test a small spot fuss.
If the woman doesn't like hairy balls, the couple could make foreplay out of shaving les testicules. A friend of mine told me that men prefer to use the ladies Venus razor for those things.
I don't think it would be too comfortable for a woman to have sex with a man whose hair is growing back. I imagine it would be icky when she's riding.
If the woman doesn't like hairy balls, the couple could make foreplay out of shaving les testicules. A friend of mine told me that men prefer to use the ladies Venus razor for those things.
I don't think it would be too comfortable for a woman to have sex with a man whose hair is growing back. I imagine it would be icky when she's riding.
foreplay mi baxide.
neways mek mi come out a big ppl awgiment
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.