Re: Love or Obsession?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shandra</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and also - it showds how easliy people get caught up inna dem cult ting... he used the church an his position within the church to captivate har an quote scripcha to explain his actions and justify dem. </div></div>
...and guess what...I believe it's more common than we think...but...many women for fear of shame would not talk on themselves so they bear the pain alone.
Lawks. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70384-praying.gif[/img]
Anyway, thanks for sharing and enlightening us.
May she have better days ahead. ((Fren))
Good night. </div></div>
I think it's more common than we think too...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shandra</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and also - it showds how easliy people get caught up inna dem cult ting... he used the church an his position within the church to captivate har an quote scripcha to explain his actions and justify dem. </div></div>
...and guess what...I believe it's more common than we think...but...many women for fear of shame would not talk on themselves so they bear the pain alone.
Lawks. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70384-praying.gif[/img]
Anyway, thanks for sharing and enlightening us.
May she have better days ahead. ((Fren))
Good night. </div></div>
I think it's more common than we think too...