new jamaican lady at wuk very paranoid. she now juss come tell mi shi tink the lawyers down by her end talking about her that "she makes me nervous fire her". everything is some sort of drama with her and it's all from paranoia. so, I asked her, "but you don't work with them, are you sure it's not in your mind?" so, she's like "I heard them and CB (another assist.) talking about me. I don't know what to tell her because the first time she came to me with something like this it was unfounded.
she hired to work as floater. so she was at the one desk (the lawyer she parro about). anyway, she said that they "told him not to give me the position". when what had happened is the man used to work with a particular asst. for ten years and wanted that old one back. what you think? i wish i was back to mi anti social ways.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/helpsmilie.gif[/img]-----------------
now mi sista juss call mi bout shi have shooz and frack fi sell, if mi know any place woh foh tek dem pon consignment. soh mi tell har yes, caz mi have a place weh mi sell mi tings. but mi stress to har seh "yu sure dem good" shi seh yes, soh mi seh "yu sure is not some chuch lady frack". shi seh "yes". but lawd mi know mi sista tase inna har foot battam and mi noh want fi insult har. but moas likely is some fawticolated frack wid peplum, bow and big brass buttons down the sleeve.
wah mi fi du? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/helpsmilie.gif[/img]
she hired to work as floater. so she was at the one desk (the lawyer she parro about). anyway, she said that they "told him not to give me the position". when what had happened is the man used to work with a particular asst. for ten years and wanted that old one back. what you think? i wish i was back to mi anti social ways.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/helpsmilie.gif[/img]-----------------
now mi sista juss call mi bout shi have shooz and frack fi sell, if mi know any place woh foh tek dem pon consignment. soh mi tell har yes, caz mi have a place weh mi sell mi tings. but mi stress to har seh "yu sure dem good" shi seh yes, soh mi seh "yu sure is not some chuch lady frack". shi seh "yes". but lawd mi know mi sista tase inna har foot battam and mi noh want fi insult har. but moas likely is some fawticolated frack wid peplum, bow and big brass buttons down the sleeve.
wah mi fi du? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/helpsmilie.gif[/img]