suh mih fren had a set up date today wid a man
- she seh when de man pick she up in front of Scotia Plaza - she thought he looked nice -she seh he look like she tyle - lil beard and rastafarian look [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/inlove1.gif[/img]
- she is black from Nova Scotia - check this out - she seh - after not even 10 mins in de cyar - de man ask she foh likkle money foh buy gas - she said she tell she she only gat 3.00 in she purse - [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
i tell she she raaaaaaass stupid - she should ask him if she gat Sunnoco of Petro Canada mark pon she forehead
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img]
she turn and tell me that he beg she for her digits and she tell he that she dont think that they can hit it off and he get mad wid she and tell she that THIS IS THE REASON WHY I ONLY GO OUT WITH Y8 girls- and she tell he well they suit you just fine - you and dem are the same [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img]
so ladies tell me, any blakk guy ever said that to you yet?
one black guy told me that he never went out with black women but he'd go out with me [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] like damm, what a prize you are [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img]
posted in the spirit of being the resident anti-blugiant
- she seh when de man pick she up in front of Scotia Plaza - she thought he looked nice -she seh he look like she tyle - lil beard and rastafarian look [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/inlove1.gif[/img]
- she is black from Nova Scotia - check this out - she seh - after not even 10 mins in de cyar - de man ask she foh likkle money foh buy gas - she said she tell she she only gat 3.00 in she purse - [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
i tell she she raaaaaaass stupid - she should ask him if she gat Sunnoco of Petro Canada mark pon she forehead
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img]
she turn and tell me that he beg she for her digits and she tell he that she dont think that they can hit it off and he get mad wid she and tell she that THIS IS THE REASON WHY I ONLY GO OUT WITH Y8 girls- and she tell he well they suit you just fine - you and dem are the same [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img]
so ladies tell me, any blakk guy ever said that to you yet?
one black guy told me that he never went out with black women but he'd go out with me [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] like damm, what a prize you are [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img]
posted in the spirit of being the resident anti-blugiant