Keeping It Simple...
Re: Keeping It Simple...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wen yu know how di control dem wukk....di board nuh look complicated atall...... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
Not only that when one button not working we can still keep going. The problem with the other panel when one button is off that just it.........it is off.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: applepie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wen yu know how di control dem wukk....di board nuh look complicated atall...... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
Not only that when one button not working we can still keep going. The problem with the other panel when one button is off that just it.........it is off.
</div></div>\
so true applepie so true
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: applepie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wen yu know how di control dem wukk....di board nuh look complicated atall...... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
Yes an wen di button dun.....IT DUN
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CEW</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Fact or fiction?... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img]
Image Source </div></div>
i think i touch dat purple knob too much time when i not supose to [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[quote=CEW]Fact or fiction?... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img]
i think i touch dat purple knob too much time when i not supose to [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] so whey you ago learn not touch it?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: applepie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[quote=CEW]Fact or fiction?... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img]
i think i touch dat purple knob too much time when i not supose to [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] so whey you ago learn not touch it? </div></div>
boy mi come in like homer simpson [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">boy mi come in like homer simpson [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
I just want to know why ladies have so many red buttons and red lights? Danger zones? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
So what not-so-nice reaction did your fiddling with that button trigger? Should a brother not mess with that one? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
BTW, not only are there lots of buttons, but not a single one of them have a label. I think females should come with manuals! \o/aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">funny think is all those switches are dummy switches. eliminiate all of the and all a woman have left are those 2 lights..the pink and red..which comes on and off like there is a short on the one wire. </div></div>
So when she's off, the light turns red - "Back off, don't even come near!" Doesn't sound like a good thing at all... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....