IS IT OKAY TO FLIRT WHETHER OVER THE PHONE, ONLINE OR IN PERSON?
IN A COMMITTED RELATIONSHIP
Re: IN A COMMITTED RELATIONSHIP
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: rocket</div><div class="ubbcode-body">IS IT OKAY TO FLIRT WHETHER OVER THE PHONE, ONLINE OR IN PERSON? </div></div>
I think flirting can lead to other things...
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-idea.gif[/img] Flirt with your woman instead [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-idea.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You really don't thinks its ok?
I think its healthy and harmless..... </div></div>
No, it's not harmless. Speaking from experience.
wah kine a flirting?? wah dem a seh?? if dem a discuss fave sexual positions and de sounds dem mek an ting den dat gaan too far [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
but fi jus seh 'oh u look nice or soun nice' or wadeva den who cares
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">not ok. </div></div>but coo pon yuh to [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
lol wah...its not ok..but people do it anyways.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wah kine a flirting?? wah dem a seh?? if dem a discuss fave sexual positions and de sounds dem mek an ting den dat gaan too far [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
but fi jus seh 'oh u look nice or soun nice' or wadeva den who cares </div></div>
exactly......
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: rocket</div><div class="ubbcode-body">IS IT OKAY TO FLIRT WHETHER OVER THE PHONE, ONLINE OR IN PERSON? </div></div>
I think flirting can lead to other things...
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-idea.gif[/img] Flirt with your woman instead [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-idea.gif[/img] </div></div>
thank you. keep your own committed relationship alive. sheesh!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wah kine a flirting?? wah dem a seh?? if dem a discuss fave sexual positions and de sounds dem mek an ting den dat gaan too far [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
but fi jus seh 'oh u look nice or soun nice' or wadeva den who cares </div></div>
Well I'm thinkin the other committed person may care (?)