Those people who can forgave affairs and move on all copacetic more power to them. After you mess with my mind like that and tear my nerves up to point being on medication to function..........no sah you haffi go............ mi wudda haffi let you go.........pickney or no pickney.
Odda people relationship drama
Originally posted by applepie View PostThose people who can forgave affairs and move on all copacetic more power to them. After you mess with my mind like that and tear my nerves up to point being on medication to function..........no sah you haffi go............ mi wudda haffi let you go.........pickney or no pickney.
I am not hear to defend the man but each situation is different and I can see where a person chooses to forgive. In a situation I know it was the woman who cheated and the man choose to forgive. She cheated again and he forgave again. The third time he filed for divorce.Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
Originally posted by Xavier View PostI am not hear to defend the man but each situation is different and I can see where a person chooses to forgive. In a situation I know it was the woman who cheated and the man choose to forgive. She cheated again and he forgave again. The third time he filed for divorce.