bored. Nobody doan have any story fi poas?? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70384-praying.gif[/img]
I am
Re: I am
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">bored. Nobody doan have any story fi poas?? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70384-praying.gif[/img] </div></div>
yeah!...I got a story bout a certain sumbady who post a story that nevah git finished or update [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img]....cept...I'm not going to start it cuz I'm just not sure bout how to finish her off...I mean...uh.....how I want to write the final chapter. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
does that make sense?
well, actually, it could be Phatty or a few others, ya think?
I gotta go take some garbage to the dump in my truck inna bout 15 minutes. I'll think about it while I'm there and maybe have sumthin for ya when I get back, ok Z? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
i posted an e-mail from mi g/fren panty wetting man fren. too bad he gat heart problem. man big trapping, athletic, only 46 and has a severe heart problem. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img] she don't know how to deal with him, caz he wants a serious relationship and she's free spirited.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so why she caan tell him? she fraid it might cause him heart fi give out? </div></div>
something like that. i'm more like ~~~ yawn ~~~ quit stretching it out already. why the hell you're holding his hands. she seh shi doan want diss he. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i posted an e-mail from mi g/fren panty wetting man fren. too bad he gat heart problem. man big trapping, athletic, only 46 and has a severe heart problem. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img] she don't know how to deal with him, caz he wants a serious relationship and she's free spirited. </div></div>
quick! link please! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so why she caan tell him? she fraid it might cause him heart fi give out? </div></div>
something like that. i'm more like ~~~ yawn ~~~ quit stretching it out already. why the hell you're holding his hands. she seh shi doan want diss he. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] </div></div>
well more than likely she have strong feelings for him, suh is hard for she to diss he [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
t/dude, the post is on the page, just look up or down. my friend is very attractive shi have man from las vegas to bali [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] she has never been married, has never wanted to be and has never settled down. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70390-shhh.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so why she caan tell him? she fraid it might cause him heart fi give out? </div></div>
something like that. i'm more like ~~~ yawn ~~~ quit stretching it out already. why the hell you're holding his hands. she seh shi doan want diss he. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] </div></div>
well more than likely she have strong feelings for him, suh is hard for she to diss he [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
heck...I have strong feelings for mi half-dead "remote control"...that doesn't mean I'll stap using it! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">t/dude, the post is on the page, just look up or down. my friend is very attractive shi have man from las vegas to bali [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] she has never been married, has never wanted to be and has never settled down. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70390-shhh.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: turtledude</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so why she caan tell him? she fraid it might cause him heart fi give out? </div></div>
well more than likely she have strong feelings for him, suh is hard for she to diss he [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
heck...I have strong feelings for mi "remote control"...that doesn't mean I'll stap using it! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] </div></div>
:scratch head: turkledove confusing this morning sah.
and why him a trace me ? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
sarry cb...i failed to notice you weren't really serious bout that comment. Mi mistake [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] been up since way early and mi judgement is heading "south"...anyway...time to head to deh dump...then take a nap. over an out. good ting! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crazy.gif[/img]