How is your bed positioned in your room?
Inna di bed tings......
Re: Inna di bed tings......
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: FrenchTickla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">unda di skylight so mi can get likkle sun.
btw, wah u mean? u walk in an u see it. di headboard deh south. memba yawd people used to say u head must be east weh di sun a rise? a so it go? </div></div> yes mi used to hear dat is only dead lie wid dem feet to the sunriseWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: FrenchTickla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">unda di skylight so mi can get likkle sun.
btw, wah u mean? u walk in an u see it. di headboard deh south. memba yawd people used to say u head must be east weh di sun a rise? a so it go? </div></div> yes mi used to hear dat is only dead lie wid dem feet to the sunrise </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/scareyuh.gif[/img]
mek mi go rearrange furniture!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
ohhhhhhhhhhh ok...the headboard is in the middle and against the wall...the windows (sans curtains) are to the left and some also on the opposite wall of the bed...but that's only if i'm laying on my back on the bed. if i'm laying on my face...the windows are on my right.
the doorway (sans door) is on the right....depending of course, on which way i'm laying
anything else?