<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mizz_Skellion</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What kind of panties do you have?
Bikinis
Briefs
Hi-Cuts
Boy Cut <span style="color: #990000">Thong</span>
<span style="color: #990000">G-String</span>
See through
Ribbon on front
Lace
Silk
Crotchless
Edible.
Bingoes </div></div>
Only ...transferring to Style [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
if your lady switches from wearing basic briefs to thongs would you think she was cheating on you? I saw a couple on Divorce Court today and the husband was leaving the wife because she started wearing sexy panties and he thought she was cheating.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mizz_Skellion</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What kind of panties do you have?
Bikinis
Briefs
Hi-Cuts Boy Cut Thong
G-String
See through
Ribbon on front Lace Silk
Crotchless
Edible.
Bingoes </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mizz_Skellion</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am not done yet.
Gentlemen....
if your lady switches from wearing basic briefs to thongs would you think she was cheating on you? I saw a couple on Divorce Court today and the husband was leaving the wife because she started wearing sexy panties and he thought she was cheating. </div></div>
Now that is just plain silly,how can you divorce your wife cos she switched underwear,the man must be really insecure about something.
It wouldnt bother me,and quite frankly after so many years in the marriage I dont give a hoot what she wears,as long as she doesnt start wearing y-fronts.
Bikinis
Briefs
Hi-Cuts
Boy Cut
Thong
G-String
See through
Ribbon on front
Lace
Silk
Crotchless
Edible.
Bingoes </div></div>
All de above except brief, crotchless an bingo an mi wear ribbon pon de back to as well as pon de river pon de bank (but i guess that fit in wid boy shorts)
<span style="color: #006600">Bikinis
Briefs
Hi-Cuts
Boy Cut
Thong
G-String
See through
Ribbon on front, ribbon on back
Lace
Silk
Crotchless
Edible.
Bingoes </span>
Bingoes </div></div>
mi shame, but mi nuh know wah dese are [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
maybe it did betta daht mi neva know... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
maybe it did betta daht mi neva know... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] </div></div>
fe real ILP
fe wash dat ie come in like asey a king size bed sheet you a wash [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.