Typical Jamaican Woman
Originally posted by Nunya View Post
She sees herself as a strong woman
Her idea of a 'terrible weekend' is that he said he would come over and he didn't and she was all dressed up to go out and sat around waiting for him... She will go on and on about how hard that was to do, cause she could've gone out with her girls but she waited for him and he didn't show...
Or conversely, she would say how he wanted to come over but she wanted to hang with her girls and he got mad but she did it anyway.
That's her being a 'strong woman' ...
Hey Samantha!I wouldn't normally have said that, cause it was unkind... but she ticked me off when she tried to slap me down and other Jamaican women...
but it was true - she had stuff strewn all over the place and had to be running around clearing off this seat and that so folk could sit...
Originally posted by Suesumba View Postthis man sounds like a real prize. i pray that he doesn't inflict his *charm* on any typical or a/typical jamaican woman.....
De two a dem need fi go siddung insteada a penny Jamaican ooman...
Originally posted by Nunya View PostHe lives outta town. He doesn't drive. He relies on his friend or cousin to take him here. She knew all of this before they hooked up. She doesn't drive either...
wah di hell? ppl nuh drive?
Originally posted by Nunya View PostHe lives outta town. He doesn't drive. He relies on his friend or cousin to take him here. She knew all of this before they hooked up. She doesn't drive either...
Originally posted by Nunya View PostI think you're right. She asked me what I thought of her new place and I told her it was cute, but she should tidy up before she invite people ova. She was confused.
waiieeee
Bout unkind- u dis wickid an evilous gense loving backseataz. Dat cyant right!!