Re: Dear K......an John
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaAynat</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Okay on a more serious note
DISCLAIMER...fi does who did tink mi really fine man pan di net Dis was juss a hypothetical situation
Now seriously...
I know people meet on the net, dating sites etc.
But how do they REALLY fall in love sight unseen? a mean seriously...how can you really know that the things they are saying via email are REAL feelings? ya know wah mi a seh...for example...I could come home from a miserable day at work, pms, headache etc....
Real boyfriend is there in person wha yu tink agoh happen wid him? He is going to get an ear full of complaining and moaning and itching.
Cyberboyfriend sends an email...what kind of response do you think he is going to get? nuttin but [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] and [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/iluvu.gif[/img] and [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/icon_hug.gif[/img] and what not...because if mi dat miserable mi nah goh write him back..noh true?
so tell me...can this cyber thing really work?
Oh dis was not even true and about you... had me fooled [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaAynat</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Okay on a more serious note
DISCLAIMER...fi does who did tink mi really fine man pan di net Dis was juss a hypothetical situation
Now seriously...
I know people meet on the net, dating sites etc.
But how do they REALLY fall in love sight unseen? a mean seriously...how can you really know that the things they are saying via email are REAL feelings? ya know wah mi a seh...for example...I could come home from a miserable day at work, pms, headache etc....
Real boyfriend is there in person wha yu tink agoh happen wid him? He is going to get an ear full of complaining and moaning and itching.
Cyberboyfriend sends an email...what kind of response do you think he is going to get? nuttin but [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] and [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/iluvu.gif[/img] and [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/icon_hug.gif[/img] and what not...because if mi dat miserable mi nah goh write him back..noh true?
so tell me...can this cyber thing really work?
Oh dis was not even true and about you... had me fooled [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]