DO U REMEMBER UR FIRST TIME U HAD THE BIG O AND WHAT WAS UR REACTION
LADIES
Re: LADIES
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: rocket</div><div class="ubbcode-body">DO U REMEMBER UR FIRST TIME U HAD THE BIG O AND WHAT WAS UR REACTION </div></div>I remember it like it was yesterday [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img] it was yesterday [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
yes, mi did think:
lawd I can do that much better by myself [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
yuh seet
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes. i remember onassis. he was a very ugly man. he couldn't shut his eyes when he slept. it was very creepy. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] </div></div>
u are too funny [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: rocket</div><div class="ubbcode-body">DO U REMEMBER UR FIRST TIME U HAD THE BIG O AND WHAT WAS UR REACTION </div></div>
I sure do, it was AMAZING [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] Had no clue what was happening really... but it sure was AMAZING... did I just say that [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
It was amazing!! I couldnt believe the prices and the $2.95 shipping too! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img]
oh.. I thought you were talking about overstock.com [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: rocket</div><div class="ubbcode-body">DO U REMEMBER UR FIRST TIME U HAD THE BIG O AND WHAT WAS UR REACTION </div></div>Okay unno do know that there is a boardie name soh right???? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]