Mi nat mekking up no cousin story like some people wey mi know (ICE, mi didn't call yuh name). [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Alright, so I deal with a lot of folks in ministry, pastors, etc. (This is not a F&R thread) [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] For the most part I don't have any problems. They are human too and they make mistakes just like everybody else.
Last night I got a text message from a pastor asking if I had time to talk. I replied back that I did. OK, him call...all di way from Texas and he's just chatting stuff that at one point I sort of tuned him out and honestly I wasn't paying attention. Him start chat bout him home life [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] then mi tune in when mi hear him sey, "oh my wife is home, I'll call you right back". [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
Him call back dis evening on his way home...not from his house but from his car. Again mi tune out him babbling bout him home life and thankfully I had to take a real business call so I hung up the phone.
My overthinking mode clicked on again cause a few weeks ago, him did di same ting. It's like he's up to something and Compry don't play dem games. Wamek him can't talk to me when his wife is home?
Wah unno woulda duh?
Alright, so I deal with a lot of folks in ministry, pastors, etc. (This is not a F&R thread) [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] For the most part I don't have any problems. They are human too and they make mistakes just like everybody else.
Last night I got a text message from a pastor asking if I had time to talk. I replied back that I did. OK, him call...all di way from Texas and he's just chatting stuff that at one point I sort of tuned him out and honestly I wasn't paying attention. Him start chat bout him home life [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] then mi tune in when mi hear him sey, "oh my wife is home, I'll call you right back". [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
Him call back dis evening on his way home...not from his house but from his car. Again mi tune out him babbling bout him home life and thankfully I had to take a real business call so I hung up the phone.
My overthinking mode clicked on again cause a few weeks ago, him did di same ting. It's like he's up to something and Compry don't play dem games. Wamek him can't talk to me when his wife is home?
Wah unno woulda duh?