<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body">she can't be a paid ho sue, women now adays have to work too so technically we would be hoes unpaid.
kissmineck. </div></div>
k. i see that.
my question is what are these fantastic rewards she gonna get if she only knows her place as a woman, if she only does the right thing.
what's the stuff she's gonna get. it almost sounds like a threat. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body">she can't be a paid ho sue, women now adays have to work too so technically we would be hoes unpaid.
kissmineck. </div></div>
k. i see that.
my question is what are these fantastic rewards she gonna get if she only knows her place as a woman, if she only does the right thing.
what's the stuff she's gonna get. it almost sounds like a threat. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img] </div></div>
u're there for me....i'll be there for u..is what i get from that.
alrite me gone fi do tings till dahjah come back to the post [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body">she can't be a paid ho sue, women now adays have to work too so technically we would be hoes unpaid.
kissmineck. </div></div>
k. i see that.
what's the stuff she's gonna get. it almost sounds like a threat. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img] </div></div>
u're there for me....i'll be there for u..is what i get from that.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">u're there for me....i'll be there for u..is what i get from that.
that's a given and like 7's says, that's what most PEOPLE want.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">u're there for me....i'll be there for u..is what i get from that.
that's a given and like 7's says, that's what most PEOPLE want. </div></div>
but is that what most ppl do? I think not and maybe that is what he is driving at.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">u're there for me....i'll be there for u..is what i get from that.
that's a given and like 7's says, that's what most PEOPLE want. </div></div>
but is that what most ppl do? I think not and maybe that is what he is driving at. </div></div>
and when the relationship dont work, them wonder why, and never stop to take a look at their own behaviour as a contributing factor.
Mi really believe dat. Dis world is so screwed up dem have ooman a tink an gwaan bout dem nuh need no man.
God put ooman pan de earth as a help me, a suh it seh, an a suh it right.
No if only woman wouldan kno how fi treat a man proper den dem would receive all de benefits a help me should get.
And what would that be?
Anyting she want as long as she is true.
wah unno tink bout wah mi seh? </div></div>
well let's just dig a little deeper...when Dahjah comes back...maybe we can get more details of just what this is gonna take.
Dahjah....just what does treating a man proper entail in your view? I'm just wondering if the benefits are comensurate with the tradeoff. I mean what woman wouldn't want to get everything she wants? That is, what you're offering in return, isn't it?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">just what does treating a man proper entail in your view? </div></div>
pray seh dahjah doan seh cooking, cleaning and laundry[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70384-praying.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Dahjah....just what does treating a man proper entail in your view? I'm just wondering if the benefits are comensurate with the tradeoff. I mean what woman wouldn't want to get everything she wants? That is, what you're offering in return, isn't it? </div></div>
exactly. women should be lining up until the line reaches the ocean, once they find a man like this. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/breakdance.gif[/img]
he's probably asking for anal on the first date. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Dahjah....just what does treating a man proper entail in your view? I'm just wondering if the benefits are comensurate with the tradeoff. I mean what woman wouldn't want to get everything she wants? That is, what you're offering in return, isn't it? </div></div>
exactly. women should be lining up until the line reaches the ocean, once they find a man like this. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/breakdance.gif[/img]
he's probably asking for anal on the first date. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">just what does treating a man proper entail in your view? </div></div>
pray seh dahjah doan seh cooking, cleaning and laundry[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70384-praying.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] mi busy at wukk tuhdeh mi dept is 500 000 dollaz outtahdah an dem waan mi fi fix it tuhdeh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.