Re: ooman mek fi man...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaAynat</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I beg to differ....respect is something you EARN right off the bat by your actions and the way you carry yourself. I don't automattically look at someone or met some one and instantly they have my respect....think about it. You meet a guy, saggy pants, dutty unlaced hightops, oversize jersey, ball cap, grill and the first words out of his mouth is whattup *itch. you gonna respect that RIGHT OFF THE BAT? sure [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whatever.gif[/img] </div></div>
well you're not going to go out with this type of guy are you [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] a nuh dat mi a talk bout [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] </div></div>well dat what mi did mean when mi did seh <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Respect is not a right....it is earned...it aint automatic juss cause yu born wid a penis </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaAynat</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I beg to differ....respect is something you EARN right off the bat by your actions and the way you carry yourself. I don't automattically look at someone or met some one and instantly they have my respect....think about it. You meet a guy, saggy pants, dutty unlaced hightops, oversize jersey, ball cap, grill and the first words out of his mouth is whattup *itch. you gonna respect that RIGHT OFF THE BAT? sure [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whatever.gif[/img] </div></div>
well you're not going to go out with this type of guy are you [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] a nuh dat mi a talk bout [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] </div></div>well dat what mi did mean when mi did seh <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Respect is not a right....it is earned...it aint automatic juss cause yu born wid a penis </div></div>