Not once but many times. Do you confront them? Overlook it. Ignore them and stop communicating with them.
How do you handle it when you discover someone has lied to you?
Originally posted by FLUFFY View PostJust puncher de car tyre.
No I am not the one who cut his phone line or punctured his tire but I know the woman who did it. She did it because she became suspicious. He had cancelled a number of dates. He cancelled one and said he was spending the night at his parent's house. In the middle of the night, She drove all the way to his place which was about a 1 1/2 hour drive from where she lives.
Then she drove all the way to his place and did the evil deed. He was so freaked out he called the cops.
There was something else she did one time when she stayed over at his place. This was when she was getting suspicious. She got up, went down to his computer, read his emails and sent herself copies of any e-mails that looked too cozy. She made a list of the e-mail addresses of the women.
When they broke up she wrote to all the women and told them about what the guy had been up to and all the lies. That's how I found out. I was one of the women who got the e-mail....on his birthday too.
Can you spell:
P-S-Y-C-H-O S-T-A-L-K-E-R!!!!
Anyway, serve him right...he was a major liar, a player and a total actor.
Sorry for the name dropping.Last edited by Tropicana; 09-30-2013, 05:15 PM.
Originally posted by FrenchTickla View Posthow old is she? she should a spend her energy pack har bag and guh a har yard. once is a romantic relationship and di lies piling up, what else is needed? say u peace and guh a yuh yard. no need fi di antics and police report.
The guy deserved it though.
Originally posted by FrenchTickla View PostSeriously? Gray beard ooman a behave like likkle pickney.
Originally posted by FrenchTickla View Postdi man deserve it?
Originally posted by FrenchTickla View PostSound like she risk har livelihood and dat of her daughter over a scumbag.
Yup she could have done jail time. NOt very responsible behaviour for a single mother.
Originally posted by FrenchTickla View PostI know emotions can run high when you heart being ripped apart but she too old for dis.
Different strokes I guess
Originally posted by FLUFFY View PostJust puncher de car tyre.