<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">she sure it wasn't jus domino dem was playin? </div></div>
nat ascawding to how di story goh. but fi real. mi si nuff nuff ooman a advertise fi odda ooman pan di discreet caz dem have chirren and husband, but dem want a sincere [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crazy.gif[/img]relationship with another woman.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it's more common than we think. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] someone just needs not to tell his wife but to send his profile anonymously to his home. </div></div>
So I searched out the site and found that you have to pay to get access... mi already feel guilty say mi click pon it much less fi go pay...
The guy who'd found him on the site says that he can't find him there anymore (at least he can't find the name married guy had registered under) I don't think gay guy would want to send it on to his wife or to anyone who would send it onto married guy's wife, cause even though gay guy is always saying how faithful he is, I jus know he's nutn but a slut [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
ooohh... I used the 's' word [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So she already knew what he would like in a man? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] </div></div> it was a small town so i think what attracted him was locality
mi nayba tell mi dat ar husband bredda did come out to the family cause im announce im divorce.. de man & him wife have FIVE pickney ova de 15 years dem did married and im decide seh im in love wid im manfriend so im move out and gawn wid de guy..
mi a try think if mi did meet im and one a dem get togethers and if mi gaydar did go off [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
Personally I think if gays were not ostracized for being who they are then there would be less coverup marriages and dem can be wid dem one anedda and noh badda de straight people dem
Mi nuh tink is jus society Kia... there is alot of pressure within families as well - as a matter of fact that might be where moast of the pressure comes from... u grow up hearing whats considered right, wrong and normal and quiet naturally u will try to tailor your life that way.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So she already knew what he would like in a man? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] </div></div>
apparently smaddy juss like har [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] except with a devine penis [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img]
Sometimes these me put the restrictions on themselves. They want to be macho. They want to, along with their other macho friends, jeer the gay guy. They want to hoot and holler at knockers.
In short they overcompensate. And everynight dem gaa dem bed all dem a dream bout is Captain Dickly.
The town that I live in has a very 'out' population. So there really isn't that much of a stigma attached to being gay. But then again, his heritage might have something to do with his cover-up (he's Mexican)... but I'on know...
All I know is, from the expose, he's been MIA. Saw him yesterday or maybe the day before and he says he's been missing since cause his wife is ill.
But mi jus ask smaddy an dem say de wife lef im... so mi nuh know...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So she already knew what he would like in a man? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] </div></div> it was a small town so i think what attracted him was locality </div></div>
a mean dang. if him a guh do that then him nuh shoulda did leff country guh town where him could just disappear into the alleyways wid him lova. eediat a look fi smaddy local [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] when a done chap off him sitten eseeh. onlgy sitten him coulda hug is teddy bear.
you know this kinda happen to mi mother friend...20 odd years a marriage and she find out seh him gay.
not sure how she find out though...
in real life dem chopping ting nuh gwaan...just a lotta hurt feelings and crying.
she actually moved to farrin and left him there in jamaica...but dem still talk and dem friendly enuf (in that nowadays - after bout 5 years- dem can hold a conversation widdout any cussing and fighting a gwaan)
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.