Eva had any bedroom bloopers weh u and u partna jus laff bout till unu belly batom hat unu?
Bloopers
Re: Bloopers
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Eva had any bedroom bloopers weh u and u partna jus laff bout till unu belly batom hat unu? </div></div>YES!!!!! and everytime I remember it I smile [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lol sooo people..do tell. </div></div>Okay
So this one time me and _____ were [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] at ____ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] so anyways he say that I should [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] so I said okay. When I went to [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] the ______ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] and then ______. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] So I said he should [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] and he said okay but when he went to [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] the _____ finally we both [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] and decided to go the the club instead [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaAynat</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lol sooo people..do tell. </div></div>Okay
So this one time me and _____ were [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] at ____ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] so anyways he say that I should [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] so I said okay. When I went to [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] the ______ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] and then ______. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] So I said he should [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] and he said okay but when he went to [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] the _____ finally we both [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] and decided to go the the club instead [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
*BOAL* - good wan!!! dat woulda crack mi up to [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaAynat</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi nuh get ie [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] </div></div>guess you had to be there [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img] </div></div>I'll pass.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Eva had any bedroom bloopers weh u and u partna jus laff bout till unu belly batom hat unu? </div></div>
yeh. once we were having sex and the window was open, and the rake flew between his legs and he was so scared he fell out the window, but there was a horse standing right down there and he landed on the horse and the horse's back sagged under his considerable weight. the horse broke its leg and there just happened to be a PITA demonstration going down the block. they accused poor curtis of cruelty to animals and tasered him. the voltage killed.
it was kinda funny at the time. him all shaking like that. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi nuh get ie [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] </div></div>
neither did ________ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] or Tanya