k. here is an e-mail i received from mi fren:
"yipes
a bump into Ms. McGrath as in Carol a couple of weeks ago - she tell me how she life change so much since she leff hay
- that she husband who she know since she was 16 run away wid a swimmer (a guess he shoulda swim away wid she) and she now divorce and she is sad because he gat twin boys
- dem is 22 but they recently move out and all she knew was a noisey house with hubby and chirrun and now is she alone but she trying the internet thing but she is so scared and shy to do it cause de only man she know is she hus
- that sad - duh is why you gaf fuh mek sure yuh dont only know one man"
any comments? can anyone relate?
"yipes
a bump into Ms. McGrath as in Carol a couple of weeks ago - she tell me how she life change so much since she leff hay
- that she husband who she know since she was 16 run away wid a swimmer (a guess he shoulda swim away wid she) and she now divorce and she is sad because he gat twin boys
- dem is 22 but they recently move out and all she knew was a noisey house with hubby and chirrun and now is she alone but she trying the internet thing but she is so scared and shy to do it cause de only man she know is she hus
- that sad - duh is why you gaf fuh mek sure yuh dont only know one man"
any comments? can anyone relate?