Desperate men
[QUOTE=Tropicana;729200]Would any man ever be THAT desperate?
Before I comment explain what you mean by "desperate". Is if the person he choose or the need for a green card or both?Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
Addressing the picture as is,she looking for jamaican citizenship.If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
some men find large women attractive...
I had a brethrin..he only went for fat ugly women... ....He had about 17 children with 15 womwn... all his women were fat!!! I went to a couple birth day party and he had all of the children and mothers togeher...
We use to tease him
How do u know which Ra*****s ooman is the ugliest ?
Answer
u weigh dem.....
Originally posted by Wahalla View Postsome men find large women attractive...
I had a brethrin..he only went for fat ugly women... ....He had about 17 children with 15 womwn... all his women were fat!!! I went to a couple birth day party and he had all of the children and mothers togeher...
We use to tease him
Answer
u weigh dem.....
Originally posted by Wahalla View Postsome men find large women attractive...
We use to tease him
Answer
u weigh dem.....
BTW, according to Heidi Klum, the word for fat+ugly is Frugly or is it fugly....oh well moving right along.
Disclaimer: Not all fat women are frugly and not all ugly women are fat.
I remember hearing a skinny friend saying "bone gainst bone nuh nice"
Also know men who are not tall dark and handsome who go after "bigger" women who have potential. These women change once loved and you would not recognize them because they lose weight etc. I try to stay away from the labels as I have seen so many transformations where both people need each other for whatever reasons...The lady in this picture may become half her size after this relationship....Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
Originally posted by quodlibet View PostWhat a way unnu cya satisfy.
De man no commit to nobaddy, an unnu have commentry - De man commit to him fluffy dawta, an unnu still have commentry
so a ongle if di man commit to smaddy accardings to unnu likings before unnu ok wid it?
Yes, mi hav ah frien back in di day wen him goh party hem neva lef empty handed. Why? Well, him always stake out di fat oomen dem inna di room. While sum ah wi wi lef di party wid nutten but empty space inna wi hands. Nex day wi si him, him is always grinning!