for a person to be in love with two different ppl at the same time?
Do you believe it is possible
Re: Do you believe it is possible
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">for a person to be in love with two different ppl at the same time? </div></div>Mi know fi a fact dat it is possible [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaAynat</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">for a person to be in love with two different ppl at the same time? </div></div>Mi know fi a fact dat it is possible [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
...all 3 and 4 to
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
okay then
do you love them for the same reasons or do you love them for completely different reasons?
just trying to figure out what someone is seeing in another person when they say this - </div></div>Usually for different reasons and in different ways but they usually have similarities...if that makes sense. and remember that there are different kinds of love
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">seriously Nylah...they are confusing love with inlove...of course you can love more than one person (we all know that) but inlove with more than one..naaaa, I don't think so. </div></div>
well that was my point but him say him in love [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
plus the two ppl are so diametrically different in looks and personality that it would be insulting to one of them [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] to be put in the same category as the next one
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">seriously Nylah...they are confusing love with inlove...of course you can love more than one person (we all know that) but inlove with more than one..naaaa, I don't think so. </div></div>
mi believe it is possible.
I could easily be inlove wid 5 women if dem would jus met it all guh dung easy and get to know each other and just realise seh mi a de king an whateva mi seh a de gospel. I know they're out there somewhere [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">seriously Nylah...they are confusing love with inlove...of course you can love more than one person (we all know that) but inlove with more than one..naaaa, I don't think so. </div></div>
I could easily be inlove wid 5 women if dem would jus met it all guh dung easy and get to know each other and just realise seh mi a de king an whateva mi seh a de gospel. I know they're out there somewhere [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">seriously Nylah...they are confusing love with inlove...of course you can love more than one person (we all know that) but inlove with more than one..naaaa, I don't think so. </div></div>
I could easily be inlove wid 5 women if dem would jus met it all guh dung easy and get to know each other and just realise seh mi a de king an whateva mi seh a de gospel. I know they're out there somewhere [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
lang drag kisteet....... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
you see it Tilly.
anyway, i guess i'd want to know what is it that makes them fall in love and is it that two ppl have the same qualities or is it that guy loves different qualities about each woman.
cause I aint nuttin like that other chick [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dahjah u two fi two now
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] </div></div>
he aint got nuttin to do with this subject Miss popcorn-eater
blaze up some serious fiyahhh pan dahjah