Re: Do you believe it is possible
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">seriously Nylah...they are confusing love with inlove...of course you can love more than one person (we all know that) but inlove with more than one..naaaa, I don't think so. </div></div>
mi believe it is possible.
I could easily be inlove wid 5 women if dem would jus met it all guh dung easy and get to know each other and just realise seh mi a de king an whateva mi seh a de gospel. I know they're out there somewhere [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] </div></div>
is wha? him drop yuh from him payroll? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">seriously Nylah...they are confusing love with inlove...of course you can love more than one person (we all know that) but inlove with more than one..naaaa, I don't think so. </div></div>
mi believe it is possible.
I could easily be inlove wid 5 women if dem would jus met it all guh dung easy and get to know each other and just realise seh mi a de king an whateva mi seh a de gospel. I know they're out there somewhere [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] </div></div>
is wha? him drop yuh from him payroll? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]