Yes whole heap a time...[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] and usually they were there or had just left.....
the best one was I was hanging out with this guy...not dating or sleeping with just hang out buddies..soh mi start to notice that sometimes him call mi from private number but mi never tink too much of it. Till one night I was out wid him an some friends an mi cell ring, mi answer is a ooman an shi ask fi him....mi seh anoh fi him phone dis but mi know him have him cell wid him soh if shi want him a dat number shi fi call....soh shi start wid di who is dis ray ray ray and mi jus heng up di phone an goh tell mi fren him ooman a look fi him pan mi phone
Soh him tell mi dis story bout how is not him ooman is him ex an how shi a psycho stalker an ting...soh mi an him ketch up inna argument because I said, ooman noh tun psycho stalker unless unno still have tings going on or unresolved.....argument drop
few month later we go to a festival ting....who mi meet there but di "psycho ex stalker" who is 3 month pregnant.....but lucky him did come wid a nex girl so a she did get cuss
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.