Re: If di man nuh have _____________
kissteet
u know wah mods please tuh delete this thread the entire thing was made in jest and who said anything about the man being black it said man any man and temporarily unemployed is different from a man who simply doens't want to work or has no ambitions but you know what mi notice certain humor can only be made by certain people so Newtral my apologies if I have insulted you in anyway however, these statements, made in jest, do not reflect my true beleifs about any relationship.
As I requested earlier. Please delete this thread, any mod or admin around.
Thank you
kissteet
u know wah mods please tuh delete this thread the entire thing was made in jest and who said anything about the man being black it said man any man and temporarily unemployed is different from a man who simply doens't want to work or has no ambitions but you know what mi notice certain humor can only be made by certain people so Newtral my apologies if I have insulted you in anyway however, these statements, made in jest, do not reflect my true beleifs about any relationship.
As I requested earlier. Please delete this thread, any mod or admin around.
Thank you