Re: Intimacy is the glue that holds relationships together
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] mi well wan know di ansah before mi seh how mi feel </div></div>[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] share di bench as mi well want fi know to....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaAynat</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] no wonder poor SueSumba is so jaded </div></div>
Why mi is alwayz di lass fi kno? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] Unno cood'n tell mi sey SueSumba an Jaded a di sayme smaddy? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
Why mi is alwayz di lass fi kno? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] Unno cood'n tell mi sey SueSumba an Jaded a di sayme smaddy? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] </div></div>
What if you are not a touchy/huggy/feely type of person by nature....what then? </div></div>I am far from touchy feely huggy but mi nor nuhbaddi else a complain [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/inlove1.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsMarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body">OH AN BY DI WAY MI RESENT DAT - an yes mi shouting. kissteet </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.