I have never dated one,but I have been out with women in the past that has admitted they had a girl on girl experience at some point,but didnt consider themself a bisexual,..or a lesbo,they were strictly hetero.
i never understand such comments...... if u are strictly hetero why would it even occur to u to have a muff-eating experience??????
if u only do it once in your life then, u are bi-sexual. It's not about how many times u engage in such activity, its about the desire to do so that frames the intent [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
u have to on some level, if only just for a brief period in time, be attracted to the same sex in order to engage in a girl on girl thing. Same thing goes for a man.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lawd, am i gonna get banned for saying muff-eater? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mutty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If she looks like this:
and wants to bi-sexual up herself with someone like this:
Then hell yes! The joys I would have. </div></div>
Tell me about it mate,...As if I`m going to say ..."oh no I dont want anything to do with you and that gorgeous fit sexy thing you are about to muff dive on,..and no thanks I dont want to join in and get my mind blown......as well".
I am sorry but I havent got "mug " written all over my forehead.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: kingy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi woulda len both de conda but breed de one weh standing. gyal sweet ehh man. </div></div>
I have never dated one,but I have been out with women in the past that has admitted they had a girl on girl experience at some point,but didnt consider themself a bisexual,..or a lesbo,they were strictly hetero.
i never understand such comments...... if u are strictly hetero why would it even occur to u to have a muff-eating experience??????
if u only do it once in your life then, u are bi-sexual. It's not about how many times u engage in such activity, its about the desire to do so that frames the intent [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
u have to on some level, if only just for a brief period in time, be attracted to the same sex in order to engage in a girl on girl thing. Same thing goes for a man. </div></div>
I beg to differ, many girls experience the girl on girl thing to please their male partner....if only men knew that much of that girl on girl action in porn is simulated or faked [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.