Originally posted by Tropicana
fewer men paying fe sex
Originally posted by blugiant View Postimagine payinn fe nice dinner ann flowers ann gittinn nuttinn. plus time waistinn
...one even bought me a watch...
and not even a kiss.
itt might ave been cheaper fe pay fe da sure ting
Originally posted by blugiant View Posttropi oomen usuallee invite men to dem place cah dat wear dem feel more comfartable
My policy is don't go to a man's place or hotel room.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostThat is what the men who take me out experience. Lobster dinner or afternoon tea, flowers, theatre tickets, gift
...one even bought me a watch...
and not even a kiss.
Originally posted by blugiant View Postso wat yuh seyinn tropi iss afftah a lobster date widd yu sum aff yuh dates den affii spend more fe gitt crabs
Mi saying dem get nutten and some a dem spend nuff money trying.
Serve dem right. I am clear dat dem naw go get nutten but some a dem see it as a challenge.
From the movie Farewell to Arms:
I never felt like a whore before.got pregnant and died in childbirth.
I used to watch lots of these oldies as a teen....no wondah mi fraid a de random.
I hope I don't bawl this time like the first time mi did watch dis.
It's based on a true story that happened to Ernest Hemingway. I guess is through Remembrance Day coming dem showing dese movies.Last edited by Tropicana; 11-07-2013, 10:25 PM.
See dem deh....Originally posted by Tropicana View PostSo have any of you guys ever run into a bunny boiler?Originally posted by Tropicana View PostBreak that one down.Originally posted by Tropicana View PostIf aslut accepts booty calls or even worse
goes over to a man's place whenever summoned and
he doesn't even have to spring for Coke and a burger. So how does that involve paying?
Last edited by Tropicana; 11-08-2013, 02:17 PM.
Remember I told you about the woman who snuck downstairs when the guy was sleeping, got addresses from his address book (I should have asked her if it was on his computer or a paper book) and when they broke up wrote to all the women she discovered he was seeing and outed him. This is the same woman who cut the guys phone line and punctured his tires.
Now that is a bunny boiler and it was very costly for him but he deserved it. He was a total actor and a player. I wonder if he is behaving himself now. Oh she also called the Children's Aid on him and accused him of trying to assault her teenage daughter so he is registered as a sex offender.
I wonder if all thehe got was worth it.
So I guess you can say he paid.