Well it look like my male counterpart blugiant has already covered many aspects of this topic. He has posted about desperate women who mind man, desperate women who tie man, desperate mzungu playtings, and so on.
But there is one angle which I think we should explore in more depth.
First some examples:
- Did you hear about the Jamaican-born woman who was so desperate to find a man that she did go back a yawd and tek up wid one handcyart man? When de dolly house did mash up, she did tun lesbian?
Why would any woman be so desperate that she would tek de before nutten anyting approach to hitch up wid a man who is far from appropriate and then so desperate as to turn lesbian on top a it?
Second Example:
This is what has inspired this thread, the latest desperate woman:
- Rob Ford is Toronto's bloated, drunken and crack smoking mayor. Yet his wife Renata Ford has stuck with him for 10 years. 10 years.
The thing that makes this even worse is that he was up on assault charges filed by his ex-wife. The charges were dropped recently but she would have known about them so why did she hitch up with this man in the first place. Why stick with a drunken crackhead when children are involved and bound to be damaged by his behaviour?
Do some women really have such low self-esteem that they will take any loser just to say they have a man?
The hilarious part is when these same women turn around and mock women who have decided not to settle and to wait for someone of character to come along. They can be quite vicious in their attacks especially when dem know fi dem own dolly ouse not in ordah.
Remember the movie Mona Lisa Smile? If I find the clip I will share it.
EDITED TO ADD: Found it...see how she attacks the woman when fe ar own husband a rooks around pon ar. She attacks 3 women....and at the end she breaks down as her own dolly house aon the verge of mashing up. .
But there is one angle which I think we should explore in more depth.
First some examples:
- Did you hear about the Jamaican-born woman who was so desperate to find a man that she did go back a yawd and tek up wid one handcyart man? When de dolly house did mash up, she did tun lesbian?
Why would any woman be so desperate that she would tek de before nutten anyting approach to hitch up wid a man who is far from appropriate and then so desperate as to turn lesbian on top a it?
Second Example:
This is what has inspired this thread, the latest desperate woman:
- Rob Ford is Toronto's bloated, drunken and crack smoking mayor. Yet his wife Renata Ford has stuck with him for 10 years. 10 years.
The thing that makes this even worse is that he was up on assault charges filed by his ex-wife. The charges were dropped recently but she would have known about them so why did she hitch up with this man in the first place. Why stick with a drunken crackhead when children are involved and bound to be damaged by his behaviour?
Do some women really have such low self-esteem that they will take any loser just to say they have a man?
The hilarious part is when these same women turn around and mock women who have decided not to settle and to wait for someone of character to come along. They can be quite vicious in their attacks especially when dem know fi dem own dolly ouse not in ordah.
Remember the movie Mona Lisa Smile? If I find the clip I will share it.
EDITED TO ADD: Found it...see how she attacks the woman when fe ar own husband a rooks around pon ar. She attacks 3 women....and at the end she breaks down as her own dolly house aon the verge of mashing up. .